S.No
Photo
Details
Post
1 Dr Manoj K Pandey Name: Dr Manoj K Pandey
Desg: Director - SRM University NCR Campus
Email: director@srmimt.net
Chairman
2 Mr Anil Ji Garg Name: Mr Anil Ji Garg
Desg: Founder - Doodle Powel
Email: aniljigarg@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chairman
3 Dr Kavita Saxena Name: Dr Kavita Saxena
Desg: Dean Acedemic, SDGI Ghaziabad
Email: saksena.kavita@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
4 Mr Ravi Shankar Singhal Name: Mr Ravi Shankar Singhal
Desg: Asst Professor - KIET Ghaziabad
Email: ravi247663@gmail.com
Hony Secretary (2018-20)
5 Dr Vineeta Khemchandani Name: Dr Vineeta Khemchandani
Desg: Assoc Professor, JSS ATE
Email: vkhemchandani@jssaten.ac.in
Hony Treasurer (2018-19)
6 Dr Urvashi Makkar Name: Dr Urvashi Makkar
Desg: Director General - GL Bajaj Instt of Management & Research
Email: director.general@glbimr.org
Member - Managing Committee
7 Prof D L N Shastri Name: Prof D L N Shastri
Desg: Director - Corporate Affairs, Sharda University
Email: dln.shastri@sharda.ac.in
Member - Managing Committee
8 Dr Sachi Gupta Name: Dr Sachi Gupta
Desg: Professor & Head, CSE Deptt., RKGIT Ghaziabad
Email: cse@rkgit.edu.in
Member - Managing Committee
9 Ms. Gunjan Gupta Name: Ms. Gunjan Gupta
Desg: Director - A2G Enterprises & Digital Marketing Expert
Email: gunjangupta182@gmail.com
Member - Managing Committee
10 Dr R.P.S. Tomar Name: Dr R.P.S. Tomar
Desg: Director (IT), IPEM Ghaziabad
Email: rpstomar@ipemgzb.ac.in
Member - Nomination Committee
11 Mr Sumit Kumar Name: Mr Sumit Kumar
Desg: Associate Professor, ABESIT, Ghaziabad
Email: sumit.kumar@abesit.in
Member - Nomination Committee
12 Mr Saurabh Agrawal Name: Mr Saurabh Agrawal
Desg: Chapter Patron & Past Chairman and Sr Consultant, TCS
Email: saurabh1.agrawal@tcs.com
Permanent Invitee
13 Dr Dilkeshwar Pandey Name: Dr Dilkeshwar Pandey
Desg: Professor & Head (CSE, IT), ABES IT
Email: dilkeshwar.pandey@abesit.in
Special Invitee

Managing Committee (2017-2018)

Managing Committee (2016-2017)