S.no.
Institute Name
Contact Person
E-mail
Website
1 ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad Mr. Desh Deepak Pathak desh.pathak@abes.ac.in www.abes.ac.in/
2 ABESIT Ghaziabad Mr. Sumit Chaudhary sumitnadar@gmail.com www.abesit.in/
3 Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad Prof.Raghunandan Prasad Saw raghusaw@yahoo.com www.akgec.in/
4 G.L. Bajaj Institute of Management & Research http://www.glbitm.org/
5 I.T.S. Engineering College, Greater Noida Mr. Ankur Saxena ankursaxenanss@its.edu.in www.itsecgn.edu.in/
6 IIMT College of Engineering, Gr. Noida Dr.Sheo Kumar sheo2008@gmail.com www.iimtindia.net/
7 IMS Engineering College Dr. Satya Prakash Pandey director@ims.ac.in http://www.imsec.ac.in/
8 Inderprastha Engineering College Dr. Anchal Jain anchal.jain@ipec.org.in http://www.ipec.org.in/
9 Institute of Management Education Mr. H.P.Gupta imesbd@del3.vsnl.net.in http://www.imesahibabad.ac.in/
10 Institute of Management Studies Mr. Yudhishthir Yadav yudhishthir.yadav@imsgzb.com http://www.ims-ghaziabad.ac.in/
11 Institute of Professional Excellence & Management Ms. Sugandha Goel sugandha.goel@ipemgzb.ac.in http://www.ipemgzb.ac.in/
12 Institute of Technology And Science, Mohan Nagar Prof. Smita Kansal smitakansal@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in/
13 JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida Dr Vineeta Khemchandani vkhemchandani@jssaten.ac.in www.jssaten.ac.in/
14 Krishna Engineering College Dr. Mayank Singh mayanksingh2005@gmail.com http://www.krishnacollege.ac.in/
15 Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology Mr. Ravi Shankar Singhal ravi247663@gmail.com http://www.kiet.edu/
16 Noida International University Prof. (Dr.) Neeta Awasthy director@niu.edu.in http://niu.edu.in/engineeringandtechnology/
17 Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology Dr. Sachin Gupta cse@rkgit.edu.in http://www.rkgit.edu.in/
18 SRM University, NCR Campus Ms.Monika Johri monika.j@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in www.srmuniv.ac.in/ncr/
19 Sunder Deep Group of Institutions Dr. Manoj Kumar Shukla mkshukla001@gmail.com http://www.sunderdeep.ac.in/
20 Teerthanker Mahaveer University shikha.incoer@gmail.com http://www.tmu.ac.in/
21 Vidya College of Engineering http://www.vidya.edu.in/