List of Institutional Members & Branches

Sr. NoName of InstitutionsContact PersonJoining DateStudent Branch
1Inderprastha Engineering College, 63, Site-IV, Suryanagar Flyover Road, Sahibabad,Dr. Anchal Jain01.10.2016Y
2Institute of Management Education, Main G.T. Road, Sahibabad,Dr. Tushar Kanti09.05.2002
3Institute of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar,Prof.Sunil KR. Pandey05.12.1997Y
4JSS Academy of Technical Education, C-20/1, Sector-62, Gautam Budh Nagar,Dr Vineeta Khemchandani01.04.2011-
5Krishna Engineering College, #95,Loni Road, Near Hindon Air Force Station, Mohan Nagar,Mr.Vipin Deval01.04.2008
6Raj Kumar Goel Institute of TechnologyDr Sachi Gupta-
7ABES Engineering College, 19Km Stone, Delhi-Hapur Bypass Road, NH-24, Vijay Nagar,Dr.Rizwan Khan01.07.2014Y
8ABES Institute of Technology, ABES IT Group of Institutions, Campus-2, 19th Km Stone, NH-24, Vijay Nagar,01.10.2010Y
9JIITDr Charu Singh
10Sharda Group of InstitutionsDr Nitin Rakesh
11Invertis University, Invertis Village, Bareilly-Lucknow National Highway-24,Prof. Yagyadutt Sharma Arya01.10.2017
12Institute of Management Studies, (University Courses Campus), NH-24, Adhyatmik NagarDr. Sapna Rakesh01.01.2018
13Sunderdeep Group of InstitutionsDr Naresh Trivedi-
14Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Delhi Road, Bagarpur, NH-24,Dr. Rajeev Kumar01.04.2011
15Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology-
16Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering CollegeMr.Ruchin Gupta-
17I.T.S. Engineering College, #46, Knowledge Park-III,Dr. Ashish Kumar01.04.2009-
19IMS Engineering College, NH-24, Adhyatmik Nagar,Dr.Upasana Pandey01.06.2015Y
20SRM University NCR Campus, Delhi Meerut Road, Modinagar,Dr. R.P.Mahapatra01.01.2015-
21Institute of Professional Excellence & Management, A-13/1, S.S.G.T. Road, Industrial Area, NH-24 By Pass,Dr.Sugandha Goel01.01.2014Y